Mama Carrie Makes

Diva’s Challenge #19 – William Morris

1 Comment

 

I really enjoyed this week’s challenge.  I did a few different tangles, but this one was my favorite. (I did one on black cardstock, but my white ink turned pink!)

I’m sticking with simplicity for now, to really get my head around all the different tangles and how I can use and manipulate them to fill (or not) the space.

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

One thought on “Diva’s Challenge #19 – William Morris

  1. One of the classes I took was a version of these tangles enhanced by mixed media. Shayla and Hailey drew the outside of their hands and using many colors and different tangles they created the wonderful ZenEnhancements.