Mama Carrie Makes

Weekly Zentangle

Haven’t sat down to attack the Diva’s Weekly Challenge yet, but I have been steadily working on my sampler. GrammieMakes noticed it last Friday before the Carnival at KidMakes’ school, and she’s interested in learning more. I linked her to this awesome site that I visit often, called Tangle Patterns.  A one stop shop for tons of tangle patterns, book reviews, suggested music to tangle to, and a place to purchase supplies.  Highly recommended…

GrammieMakes and I are gonna schedule a Zentangle playdate soon.  I also plan to share this with a co-worker in dire need of some relaxation – after she returns from Hawai’i… perhaps she’s got the relaxation part covered, but I still think she’ll enjoy Zentangle!

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

Comments are closed.