Mama Carrie Makes

Friday Craft, Season of the Craft

1 Comment

One of my favorite subjects to photograph, flowers. Everywhere I go, I’m always always on the lookout for plants and flowers. I love going to the Farmers Market and grocery store, so many opportunities! Even a short walk around the block is guaranteed to yield some photo-fodder

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Feels like cheating, it’s so easy to shoot a breath-taking picture of a flower.

MCM

I have a few days off from my 9 to 5 job, and my project is a total re-organization of the Crafty Cave of Wonders. I will try to remember to take pictures and write up a post with some of the ideas and links.

Part I   |   Part II   |   Part III   |   Part IV   |   Part V   |   Part VI   |   Part VII   |   Part VIII   |   Part IX   |   Part X   |  Part XI   |    Part XII   |   Part XIII   |   Part XIV

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

One thought on “Friday Craft, Season of the Craft