Mama Carrie Makes

Tangle Tuesday, The Diva’s Challenges

1 Comment

(Gah! Apologies for the false post earlier.)

Laura Hamms is the Diva CZT (Certified Zentangle Teacher) who is responsible for the brilliant and popular Diva’s Weekly Challenges, started in 2011.

I tried to follow along when I first began tangling, but I couldn’t keep up! So I keep a list of her prompts to inspire me. She’s up to #83! About a week later she posts a collection of the (many) submitted tangles. Challenge #83 had 75 submitted pieces!

Some of the Diva challenges I’ve completed so far…

MCM

Check out the Zentangle Page!

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

One thought on “Tangle Tuesday, The Diva’s Challenges

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to present something again and aid others such as you helped me.