Mama Carrie Makes

Monday Make-up

 

Dear Readers, I am so grateful to (all 3 of) you. So as a thank you, I am going to show you one of my crafting quirks.

I love arranging the ‘guts’ of my projects before assembling them.

Project Guts. Earrings. Brown and Green

Being able to compare the raw ingredients and the finished product…

Project Guts. Earrings. Filigree and Stones

I love taking artsy pictures as well as making jewelry, so I am entertaining myself in several different ways.

Project Guts. Necklace. Branch Red Green Blue

That’s me, squeezing every drop of enjoyment from life.¬† Heh.

When life gives you lemonade, ask to take pictures of the squeezed fruits for your blog…

MCM

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

Comments are closed.