Mama Carrie Makes

Friday Craft, Holiday Prep Part III – Linkfarm Edition

I am deep in the listmaking and idea gathering portion of holiday prep. The bazaar I wanted to enter is most likely full, so I will also be looking for other options to dip my toe into the craft show waters. Today, I’m hunting for crafty gift ideas for men, women and kids. With an eye out for crafts that I can make with KidMakes.

Duct tape pencil case @ While They Snooze

back_to_school_pencil_case

diy textured polymer clay trinket bowl @ creme de la gems

clay bowl

diy glitter gems and magnets @ Thrive 360 – a great site for activities to do with kids

Glitter Gem Flower resized marked

Recycled Book Blocks @ trashy crafter

recycled-book-craft-blocks

And I got this book from the library yesterday and I am so excited to start making!

artisan filigree

MCM

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

Comments are closed.