Mama Carrie Makes

Inspiration Book Project #11

This month’s Inspiration Book Project comes out of Sharilyn Miller’s Contemporary Copper Jewelry.
Inspiration necklace

I really love how simple beads put together create this beautiful mandala effect.

Components

This project started out as my warm up project to get into the crafty groove…

Instructions

Assembly was not as simple as I had hoped, I’m honestly still stuck on this part.

Mandala

I finally got the center bit right, but after putting the wire around the outside it just would not lay flat. After two attempts, it was time to move on. Stay tuned for this one to show up in a future crafty post if I get it figured out!!

MCM

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

Comments are closed.