Mama Carrie Makes

Friday Craft, Now What?!

2013 has been a wonderful and challenging year here at House Makes. In January I made a list of goals for the year, and am proud to say I’ve met or exceeded all my goals. I’ve also spent the year improving my jewelry making skills and portfolio.

2013 Gallery 01

2013 Gallery Earrings

Business goals for 2014:

  • Expanding my own creative voice and vision
  • Leave Etsy & set up an independent online shop
  • Improve my marketing skills
  • Improving my wire weaving skill
  • Learn how to solder
  • Vend at 5-6 local craft shows in 2014
  • Teach at least one class

MCM

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

Comments are closed.