Mama Carrie Makes

Friday Craft, Craft Cave Intervention

1 Comment

The craft cave is full. I can’t believe I’m writing this, but it’s too full.

It’s time to gave away a lot of the crafts that I wanted to do but don’t actually do.  It’s time to focus my time, energy and space on the crafts I truly enjoy.

2014.01 Craft Cave Disaster

Goodbye sweet friends. Off to a new home to make room for success in 2014. Or something like that.

Stay tuned for the after picture. 🙂

MCM

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

One thought on “Friday Craft, Craft Cave Intervention

  1. I can’t wait to see the after. i just did a quick purge and resort of my craft corner last night – i can’t believe how difficult it was for me to get rid of the tiniest scraps of paper which have accumulated over the past year in my desk drawer – it was a little ridiculous.