Mama Carrie Makes

Friday Craft, Bazaar Time

1 Comment

It’s beginning to look a lot like Holiday Bazaar time ~ this weekend I’ll be showing my wares at a local Holiday Bazaar with my helper KidMakes, wish us luck!

To prepare for the rush of customers clamoring for my products (positive thinking) I have opened a new online shop using Tictail. I closed my Etsy show quite awhile ago and have decided to try out this vendor.  My new shop is available at this link, or if you click on Shop in the top menu. I’ve got a few pieces listed, more to come after the show this weekend.

0001_Necklace_Owl (1)

Have a great weekend!

MCM

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

One thought on “Friday Craft, Bazaar Time

  1. Wishing you success. My Etsy is so very slow…you inspire me to wonder about other venues.