Mama Carrie Makes

Friday Craft, Art Journal 03

Over the summer our family went camping and of course I took my art journal along with a small pouch of supplies. Art journaling is a very portable activity, perfect for long days of camping relaxation.

ArtJournal_Owl ArtJournal_JustBe ArtJournal_Lotus

 

 

 

 

I finished several pages at our campsite. I did not bring a big pouch of supplies but was able to fit a good collection. Stamps, stencils, a set of watercolors, gelatos (very similar to oil pastels) my distress ink mini pads, pitt pens, spray inks, and some water soluable pencils.

MCM

Episode 1   |   Episode 2

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

Comments are closed.