Mama Carrie Makes

Friday Craft, Art Class

1 Comment

These are the results of a saturday spent playing with so many mediums: paint, chalk, water-soluable pencil, tissue paper, gelatos.

ArtSaturday_JulietteCraneClass

Juliette Crane Wild & Free Mini Course with Grammie and KidMakes. Juliette’s style is playful and colorful and fantastic. Very free and adaptive. If you don’t like something, cover it up! I definitely recommending heading over to her site and checking out the beautiful gallery. Grammie and I have also lovingly copied her owl style with excellent results using an article by Juliette. Perfect imperfection.

MCM

Author: mamacarriemakes

Wife, mother, friend, crafter/artist, rad fattie, nerd, administrative superstar, adoptee, caregiver, humanist, tattooed nose-ring bearer.

One thought on “Friday Craft, Art Class

  1. Oh wow, this is awesome! I homeschool my child and I was looking for an art class we could take together. Thanks for sharing!